LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ Spa

Wed Mar 29

7 - 8:30P

Detox Your Self Workshop

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Mar 30

6:30 - 8P

Feel Good Green: Cook, Blend & Juice

Miami

@ Spa

Fri Mar 31

8 - 10P

H2-OM: Immersion

Miami

@ Spa

Sun Apr 02

6:30 - 8P

Connecting with Your Inner Child through Laughter Yoga

Miami

@ Spa

Sun Apr 02

10A - 8P

Deepen Your Practice: Yoga Anatomy

Miami

@ Spa

Mon Apr 03

12:30 - 1:30P

Meditation Monday's: Mind Detox

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ Cactus Lounge

Wed Mar 29

8 - 10PM

Desert Nights feat Gayle Skidmore + Fernando Perdomo

Los Angeles

@ Mmhmmm

Fri Mar 31

10PM-2AM

Cosmic LA

Los Angeles

@ Mmhmmm

Fri Apr 28

10 PM - 2 AM

Heartbreaker by Whitney Day

Los Angeles

@ Mmhmmm

Fri May 26

10 PM - 2 AM

Heartbreaker by Whitney Day

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York

@ Narcissa

Mon Mar 20 - Sun Dec 31

5:30PM - 7PM

Narcissa at Sunset

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Wed Mar 29

10PM

Dance Dance Dance

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Thu Mar 30

10PM

Zig Zag

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Fri Mar 31

10pm-4am

Fridays @ Le Bain

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Sat Apr 01

10PM-4AM

Saturdays @ Le Bain

New York - cures

@ East Village, NYC

Tue Apr 04

7-8PM

Meditate with The Path